Scholarship Award Recipients

Congratulations to Logan Balstad, Logan Howlett, Austin Keyes, Ilya Mocharnyy, Matthew Seizys, William Soen, DeAndr’e Thompson and Delmari Tyndale. They will be starting classes this fall at UAF in the fire science program and volunteering with Steese. We look forward to working with them and giving them a great start to their career in public service.

Leave a Reply